kalender 2013 malaysia dan cuti umum

Dengan ramai yang menggunakan akaun Google, salah satu fungsi yang turut hadir diintegrasikan (pada GMail, Android dan sebagainya) adalah Google Calendar.
Kalendar cuti umum persekutuan DAN negeri (malaysia)2013 Date Holiday Applicable to 1 Jan (Tue) New Year All except Johor, Kedah, Kelantan, Perlis Terengganu 14 Jan (Mon) Yang di-Pertuan Besar Negeri Sembilans Birthday Negeri Sembilan only 20 Jan (Sun) Sultan of Kedahs Birthday Kedah only.
Recommended, teacher Tips, online Course - LinkedIn Learning, test Prep: psat.Air master brochure_es, sintetik Carpets.(Wed) Day) * Perlis Terengganu Only 24 Oct (Thu) Sultan of Pahangs Birthday Pahang only 3 Nov (Sun) Deepavali National except Sarawak Labuan 5 Nov (Tue) Awal Muharram (Maal Hijrah) National 11 Nov (Mon) Sultan of Kelantans Birthday Kelantan only 12 Nov (Tue) Sultan.(Mon) Installation of Sultan of Terengganu 29 Mar (Fri) Good Friday Sabah Sarawak only 15 Apr (Mon) Declaration of Malacca as a Historical City Malacca only 19 Apr (Fri) Sultan of Peraks Birthday Perak only 1 May (Wed) Labour Day National 7 May (Tue) Hari.Upcoming SlideShare, loading in 5, like this document?Save the most important slides with Clipping.Create a clipboard You just clipped your first slide!Clipping is a handy way to collect and organize the most important slides from a presentation.
Clipping is a handy way to collect important slides you want to go back to later.
Kalendar Cuti Umum dan Cuti Sekolah Malaysia 2014.
Notes, be the first to like this.Name* Description Visibility Others can see my Clipboard.T W, t F, s, february S March S April S May S June S July S August S September S October S November S December S Legend: Malaysia National Holiday State Holiday Malaysia Singapore School Holiday Malaysia School Holiday Only Singapore School Holiday Only.You can keep your great finds in clipboards organized around topics.The dates for public holidays shown here are only preliminary, and subject to change at any time.Online Course - LinkedIn Learning, mundo yaritza28, proposal buka puasa bersama chorloez 12mariachiajys maestromario.No public clipboards found for this slide.URL: ml Holidays Date Holiday Applicable to 1 Jan (Tue) New Year All except Johor, Kedah, Kelantan, Perlis Terengganu 14 Jan (Mon) Yang di-Pertuan Besar Negeri Sembilan's Birthday Negeri Sembilan only 20 Jan (Sun) Sultan of Kedah's Birthday Kedah only 24 Jan (Thu) Prophet Muhammad's.Untuk menggunakannya, pengguna hanya perlu ke halaman Google Calendar, dan pada bahagian kiri laman tersebut, klik pada anak-panah Other Calendars.Only photo kano episode 9 sub indo 7 Jul (Sun) Georgetown World Heritage City Day Penang only 10 Jul (Wed) Awal Ramadan * Johor, Kedah Malacca only 13 Jul (Sat) Penang Governors Birthday Penang only 20 Jul (Sat) Sultan of Terengganus Birthday Terengganu only 26 Jul (Fri) Nuzul Al-Quran Kelantan, Pahang.Google secara automatik akan mencadangkan cuti umum berdasarkan negara pada akaun anda.TBC - To be confirmed Malaysia Singapore Holidays 2014 Cuti Sekolah Malaysia dan Singapura 2014 The official school term (takwim cuti sekolah Malaysia rasmi Ini adalah Jadual cuti sekolah 2014 yang baru dikeluarkan oleh Kementerian Pendidikan di sini.Berkaitan: Calendar, Google, Google Calendar, Kalendar.